WELCOME 2024 LIMITED TIME DINING OFFER
Ring in the new year, both 2024 and the Year of the Dragon, with a sumptuous feast! Enjoy a series of 20% discount offers at Grand Hyatt Steakhouse, Kaetsu, Tiffin, The Grill and Grand Cafe for the month of February.
Learn More
BUFFET DINING
ENJOY SUMPTUOUS BUFFETS AT GRAND CAFÉ & TIFFIN
Dinner Buffet at Grand Café gives you a taste of international cooked to order cuisines. Expect chilled fresh seafood, Italian cold cut appetizers, salad bar, grilled steak, sushi station, noodles bar, barbecued seafood, dim sum and of course, Grand Café's signature Hainanese chicken rice.

Enjoy refined European continental cuisine created with seasonal ingredients during dinner buffet at Tiffin. Diners can savour freshly shucked oysters and each will receive a whole live lobster prepared a la minute, with selected cooking style including bouillon-boiled, herb butter grilled or Thermidor.
Learn More
BLOOMS & BLOSSOMS
EXQUISITE FLORAL COLLECTION
Celebrate with exquisite floral design curated by the hotel's in-house florist Blooms & Blossoms, and unwrap the magic of the season with their new collection. Discover the gift of gifting that will make your loved ones’ hearts bloom.
Learn More
ROOM OFFERS
YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME
From staycation offers to an extended stay, enjoy a unique and heartwarming stay experience in one of the 542 elegantly appointed guestrooms or suites.

Make the most out of your stay and visit the 11th floor, the hotel's own urban sanctuary with Plateau Spa and a 50-metre resort-style outdoor pool, or upgrade your stay with Grand Club access for a luxurious lounge experience with all-day Champagne overlooking the iconic Victoria Harbour.
Learn More

喜迎新歲餐飲限時優惠
以豐盛大餐一同慶祝2024和龍年來臨!香港君悅酒店官方網店獨家呈獻2月份餐飲優惠,包括鹿悅日本餐廳、Grand Hyatt Steakhouse、茶園、露天池畔餐廳和咖啡廳八折優惠,讓您大飽口福!
更多
自助餐
於咖啡廳及茶園品嚐豐盛自助餐
咖啡廳的自助晚餐包括海鮮凍盤、意式凍切頭盤、沙律吧、烤牛扒、壽司刺身、熱食面檔、燒烤海鮮、蒸點心、以及馳名的海南雞飯等國際美食。

而茶園的自助晚餐則主打經典的歐陸美饌,嚴選上乘的時令、有機食材入饌,包括即開生蠔及為每位賓客送上原隻生猛龍蝦,賓客可自選烹調方式,品嚐即叫即煮的海洋鮮味。
更多
BLOOMS & BLOSSOMS
典雅花禮系列
酒店花店Blooms & Blossoms的花藝師特意設計了多款精選花禮,讓您以燦爛奪目的花禮為摯愛親朋送上祝福,暖透心窩。
更多
住宿優惠
賓至如歸的住宿體驗
不論是宅度假或是旅遊暫居,香港君悅酒店542間設計優雅細緻的客房及套房均能為您帶來與別不同和賓至如歸的住宿體驗。

入住期間切記到11樓的世外桃源享用酒店的康樂設施,包括靜水沁園水療中心和50米的戶外游泳池;您亦可升級至嘉賓軒客房或套房,享受嘉賓軒貴賓廳的頂級服務,於壯麗的維港景觀前品嚐香檳美酒,為您的旅程錦上添花。
更多